New members of ANACOM's Management Board take up office

The new members of ANACOM's  Management Board officially took up their positions on 28 of June at a ceremony presided over by the Minister of Public Works, Transport and Communications, Mário Lino. The ceremony, which was held at the ministry, was also attended by the Assistant Secretary of State for Public works and Communications, Paulo Campos.

ANACOM's new Management Board now has the following members: José Amado da Silva (chairman); Alberto Souto de Miranda (vice-chairman); Teresa Xavier Pintado Maury (director); Eduardo de Almeida Cardadeiro (director) and José Ferrari Careto (director).

Related information on ANACOM's website: