Determination of ICP-ANACOM

Appointment of the Commission concerned with the Public Tender for the Allocation of a Right of Use for Frequencies, of a national scope, for the provision of a publicly available land mobile service

ICP-ANACOM Regulation no. 474/2008, of 22 August, has opened an invitation to tender for the allocation of a right of use for frequencies, of a national scope, for the provision of a publicly available land mobile service.

Under article 11 paragraph 3 of the referred Tender Regulation, the official act must be carried out by a three-member commission, which is also responsible for assessing applications and for preparing a report with a list of tenderer classifications.

The composition of the referred commission must thus be determined and respective members must be appointed.

Therefore, pursuant to and for the purposes of article 11 paragraph 3 of ICP-ANACOM Regulation no. 474/2008, of 22 August, the Board of Directors of ICP-ANACOM hereby appoints the following persons as members of the commission:

Chairman - Luís Filipe Gouveia de Menezes

Members:

- 1 Maria Luísa Cordeiro Madeira Mendes
- 2 Maria Teresa Reis Sobral Lupi Caetano

Alternate - Luís Manuel Pestana Garcia Pereira

Lisbon, 27 August 2008

Alberto Afonso Souto de Miranda

Maria Teresa Rodrigues Xavier Pintado Maury

Eduardo Miguel Vicente de Almeida Cardadeiro